Opening Times

Craft Arena is open 6 days a week

10 am to 5 pm Tuesday to Saturday

10 am to 4 pm Sunday.

We are also open on Bank Holidays during the Spring and Summer from 10 am to 4 pm.

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Tuesday 19th – Saturday 23rd December 2017 - 10am to 5pm
Sunday 24th December - Thursday 28th December 2017 - CLOSED
Friday 29th December - Sunday 31st December 2017 - 11.00am - 4 pm
Monday 1st January - Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - CLOSED
Thursday 4th January - Sunday 14th January 2018 - 10.30am - 4 pm
Usual hours apply from Tuesday 16th January 2018
CLOSED ON MONDAYS

SALE STARTS THURSDAY 4TH JANUARY